Become a part of our community

As a member, you are offered a place in an active network with frequent opportunities for personal meetings. You and your company will have a share in research and development projects, exclusive access to reports and statistics, invitations to networking activities, conferences and seminars, and the opportunity to promote your company’s brand at conferences, fairs and other promotional context.

Are you looking for specific packaging expertise? Search through our member base here!

Our Members

Absortech http://www.absortech.com/
AIPIA http://www.aip-worldcongress.org/index.php
Alphab Paper & Board https://www.alphab.se/
Aluminiumriket http://www.aluminiumriket.com/sv/start/start.php
Amerplast AB http://www.amerplast.com/
AR Packaging Group http://www.ar-packaging.com/
Ardagh Group http://www.ardaghgroup.com/
Artinova Speciality Papers http://www.artinova.se/
AT Nordic Property Group AB www.nordicpropertygroup.com
Atria Scandinavia http://www.atria.se/
AutoIDExpert http://www.autoidexpert.se/
Automation Region http://www.automationregion.com/
AVENTICS AB http://www.aventics.se/
Awapatent http://www.awapatent.se/
Axfood http://axfood.se/en/
B&R Industriautomation AB http://www.br-automation.com/
BASF http://www.packaging.basf.com/p02/Packaging/en_GB/portal
Beneli http://beneli.se/
BillerudKorsnäs http://www.billerudkorsnas.com/
BioGaia http://www.biogaia.com/
Boxon AB http://www.boxon.se/
Brady Corporation http://www.bradycorp.com/
Broby Grafiska http://www.brobygrafiska.se/
Business Sweden http://investpackagingandfiber.se/
CC Pack http://www.ccpack.se/
CCL Label http://www.ccllabel.com/
CeLIT http://celit.nu/
China Packaging Federation http://www.cpta.org.cn/english/index.jsp
CJ CheilJedang http://eng.cjcheiljedang.com/
CLUK http://cluk.se/
Collabra http://www.collabra.se/#1
Contact LT http://www.contactlt.lt/en
CR Competence http://crcom.se/
DS Smith http://www.dssmith-packaging.com/
DuraPulp http://www.sodra.com/en/durapulp/
Dynatec http://www.dynatec.no/
Ekberg Emballage http://www.ekbergemballage.se/
Empack by EasyFairs www.easyfairs.com/empacksthlm
Eson Pac http://www.esonpac.se/
European Bioplastics http://en.european-bioplastics.org/
Festo http://www.festo.com/cms/sv_se/index.htm
Fiskeby Board http://www.fiskeby.com/
FlexLink http://www.flexlink.com/en/
Flextrus http://www.flextrus.com/
Foodpolis http://foodpolis.info/
FoodRegio http://www.foodregio.de/
FrontPac http://www.frontpac.com/
GASPOROX http://gasporox.se/
Grafokett https://www.grafokett.se/
Gualiti www.gualiti.se
HA-Innovation http://www.easyopening.se/
Hans Andersson Plastics http://www.hansandersson.se/
Helsingborgs Stad http://www.helsingborg.se/
HKScan http://www.hkscan.com/en/frontpage
Ideon Agro Food http://www.ideonagrofood.se/index.php/hem
Ideon Open http://www.ideon.se/en/about-ideon/ideon-open/
Iggesund Paperboard http://www.iggesund.com/
IKEA http://www.ikea.com/
Independent Intelligence http://independent-intelligence.com/
INP Förpackningar http://www.inp.se/
Invest in Skåne http://www.investinskane.com/
IUC Syd http://www.iuc-skane.se/
Japan Packaging Institute http://www.jpi.or.jp/english/
Kaizen Emballage AB http://kaizenemballage.se/
KDV Design Studio http://kdvstudio.se
Kelva http://www.kelva.se/
KH Pack http://www.khpack.se/
Kockens AB http://kockens.se/
Konica Minolta http://www.konicaminolta.eu/en/home.html
KOPACK https://www.kopack.re.kr/
Kristianstad Högskola http://www.hkr.se/
Lantmännen http://lantmannen.se/omlantmannen/
Lenzing AG https://www.lenzing.com/
Lexit Group Sweden http://www.lexit.no/
Lgh50 http://lgh50.se/
LINC http://www.linclandskrona.se/
Livsmedelsakademin, The Skåne Food Innovation Network http://www.livsmedelsakademin.se/
Logopak Systems http://www.logopak.com/
LoToNo http://www.lotono.co.uk/
LTH / Lunds Tekniska Högskola http://www.lth.se/
Lund University http://www.lunduniversity.lu.se/
Lundeen Development  
Lunds Kommun http://www.lund.se/
Mars http://www.mars.com/global
Marvaco http://www.marvaco.se/
Mclass Intelligence AB https://masterclassnetwork.com/
MCP http://www.mc-partners.at/
Media Blenders http://www.blenders.se/
Media Evolution http://www.mediaevolution.se/
Medicon Valley Alliance http://mva.org/
METOP http://www.metop.com/
Micvac http://www.micvac.com/
Mid Sweden University http://www.miun.se/
Miller Graphics AB http://www.millergraphics.com/
MINE http://mine.se/
Mitsubishi Electric Europe http://www.mitsubishielectric.eu/
Mobergs Produktkontroll http://www.produktkontroll.se
Mobile Heights http://mobileheights.org/
Multivac http://www.multivac.se/
Nackademin http://www.nackademin.se/
Nestlé https://www.nestle.com/
NewFormat http://www.newformat.se/
NINE http://www.nine.se/
NJIE Group http://www.njie.se/
nord emballage http://www.n-e.nu/
Norrköping Science Park http://www.nosp.se/
NovaAris business- and market development  
NumberOne Forest Industry Network http://numberonenetwork.se/
O.Kleiner Flexible Packaging http://www.okleiner.ch/en/
Oatly http://www.oatly.co.uk/
Omron Electronics Sweden https://industrial.omron.se/sv/home
Orkla Foods http://www.orkla.com/
Oy Gustav Paulig AB http://www.paulig.fi/en
Pack Sweden http://packsweden.se/
Packaging Cluster http://www.packagingcluster.com/
Packaging Technology YH http://www.forpackningsteknik.se/
Packarna i Skåne http://www.packarna.se/
Packground http://packground.se/
PackMarknaden http://www.packnet.se/iuware.aspx?pageid=3464
Packsize http://www.packsize.com/
PacNova http://www.pacnova.se/
PEA Printed Electronics Arena http://www.printedelectronicsarena.com/
Peak Polymers http://www.peakpolymers.com/
Perstorp https://www.perstorp.com/
Polykemi http://www.polykemi.se/
Polymerfront http://www.polymerfront.se/
PROREG Control AB http://www.proregcontrol.se/
Pågen https://pagen.se/
Region Skåne http://www.skane.se/
Reprostugan http://www.reprostugan.se/
Resilient Regions http://www.resilientregions.org/en/
Returpack-BURK Svenska AB http://pantamera.nu/
RISE Chemistry, Materials and Surfaces http://www.sp.se/en/units/chemistry/Sidor/default.aspx
RISE Food and Bioscience http://www.sp.se/foodbioscience
RISE Innventia http://www.innventia.com/
Risenta http://www.risenta.se/
Root Innovation http://root-innovation.com/
Rosti GP http://www.rosti.com/
Scanfill http://www.polykemi.se/index.php
Scanpack http://www.scanpack.se/
Schur Star Systems http://www.schur.com/en/frontpage
Sealed Air https://sealedair.com/
SIG Combibloc http://www.sig.biz/sig-global/en/sig-global/
Skanem http://www.skanem.com/
SLU Alnarp http://www.slu.se/alnarp
Smurfit Kappa http://www.smurfitkappa.com/vHome/com/Pages/Default.aspx
Solam http://www.solam.de/
SOLSERV Solutions & Services Europe AB http://solserv.se/
Source Foodproduction http://www.sourcefood.se/
Strand Packaging http://www.strandpackaging.se/english.html
Ström & Gulliksson http://www.sg.se/
Super Dry Scandinavia http://www.superdry.se/
Sustainable Business Hub http://www.sbhub.se/
Svenska Aerogel http://www.aerogel.se/en/
Svenska Förpackningsgillet http://www.gillet.nu/
Svenskt Pacsystem http://pacsystem.se/
SweFlex http://www.sweflex.com/
Södra Skogsägarna https://www.sodra.com/en/
TamperSeal http://www.tamperseal.se/
Tara Pac http://tarapac.com/
Techprint http://www.techprint.se/
Tegetec http://www.tegetec.com/
Teknologisk Institiut http://www.teknologisk.dk/
TEM http://www.tem.lu.se/
Tetra Pak http://www.tetrapak.com/
Thrilled http://thrilled.se/
Tofterö Consulting AB http://www.toftero.se/
Toppan Printing http://www.toppan.co.jp/english/
Treform Packaging http://www.treform.se/?lang=en
Trepak International http://www.trepak.se/en/
UPM Raflatac http://www.upmraflatac.com/
VA SYD http://www.vasyd.se/
Videnscenter for Fødevareudvikling, VIFU http://www.vifu.net/
Vinge Law Firm http://www.vinge.com/sv/
Visutech Digital http://www.visutech.se/
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland http://www.vtt.fi/
Walki Group http://www.walki.com/web/walki-home
Wellplast http://www.wellplast.se/
Wipak http://www.wipak.com/en_GB/
Zacco http://www.zacco.com/
Zenit Design http://www.zenitdesign.se/en
Å&R Carton http://www.ar-carton.com/
ÅF Consult http://www.afconsult.com/en/do-business/our-services/industry/life-science-food–pharma/packaging-development/
Åkroken Science Park http://akroken.se/