Packbridge Startup Community

The network, where startups and the packaging industry actually meet



The story behind

It is simple. We know that our members, industry, universities, startup companies and society all benefit from mutual cooperation that stimulates innovations.

Packbridge has identified the potential for startup companies and entrepreneurs, whose ideas could be usefully applied in the packaging industry. We are confident that Packbridge members can benefit greatly from our efforts to introduce startup companies and entrepreneurs. Likewise, it is of great interest for these companies to find partners in the industry. By that Packbridge helps businesses to save resources; we can also facilitate potential outsourcing and help companies with matchmaking.

We are now preparing Packbridge Challenge 2018!

Winner 2017 – Koepala 

Jury motivation: A clever innovative solution that contributes to, and solves daily issues in a convenient way. The simplicity and sustainability of this innovative solution is probably more scalable than the inventors thought about.

Save the date already now!

Meet the Startups 2017

bNesis Dmitriy Norenko

DropBucket ApS Heiða Gunnarsdóttir Nolsøe; Marie Stampe Berggreen

Esapac HB Cenneth Lindkvist

Flexeats Jonathan Burns

Gualiti AB Pekka Gustafsson

ifoodbag AB Robert Grenmark

Innoscentia AB Robin Thiberg & Erik Lindberg

Koepala Packaging Ltd Janne Asikainen

Magic Add Ltd Ari Salonen

Marta Dell’Anna Design Marta Dell’Anna


Mimica Solveiga Pakstaite

Moving Boxes Ulrika Eklund

OKsave AB Asko Päiviö

Packground AB Linus Jiremark

PacNova AB Per Håkan Edqvist

RePack Jonne Hellgren; Rolf Therman

SENSE Virpi Korhonen; Eero Seppälä; Johanna Hänninen

Survey Party AB Hanway Tran; Kristian Axelsson

the edibles Divya Mohan; Syahir Suhaimi

UAB SCARD Remigijus Sedys

Vocobox AB Axel Kalmaru; Johanna Åkeson; Hanna Bergström; Joel Wennström

Don't Be Shy

If we didn’t answer all of your questions, feel free to drop us a line anytime.